The face of our clientele

The face of our clientele

"Ann and I are pleased to share our experience whilst in the care of Indochina Pioneer(ICP). During our adventure to Vietnam, Cambodia and Laos, we were treated like family, and at every stage of our holiday, somebody was there to guide us..."

View details
build your own trip
Indochina Pioneer - Day Tours
australia

Hi, my name is John, John Bannerman. I am from Kendall in country New South Wales. I'm a musician, I am playing music but I'm not working at the daytime anymore.
We've gone on this trip through a friend of my wife and really enjoyed it. What we say, with the highlights…just been so many highlights.
Everything is different, the Saigon was very exciting.
Hoi An is very good, loved the cooking lady, very good.
Hue was very interesting. I've been very impressed by Lam, giving us some of the history of Vietnam so let you know about the story of the country. I think that's really, very interesting because it is just not like the tourist things
Up to Sapa, was great something different again.
Back to Hanoi. We really liked Hanoi, particularly liked university, was the first university.
And now Halong Bay, so very good can't complain about anything. Anything that's gone wrong, it is just part of travelling. Anything that did need to be fixed up, was fixed up
And Lam has gone beyond the call of duty I think.
Very, very good, very happy!
Hi, My name is Carol Bannerman, I'm John's wife. We were looking to this trip so much before we left home.
And since we've got here it's blown my mind. The food has been superb. The countryside is magnificent. Everywhere we’ve gone to, we have just not, nobody in our group which is large group of about 33, there hasn't been any problem or disappointment or anything. And I recommend it to everybody because this country is so beautiful and the people and I had such as a fantastic time.
Places visited: HCM City/ Saigon, Mekong Delta, Hoi An, Hue, Hanoi, Sapa, Muong Khuong, Halong, Hung Yen.

Address: Canada
Tour Date: Jan, 2014
Review Date: 2014-01-20
Hi, My name is Judy, I am from Canada.
 
And luckily I came across Indochina pioneer on the Internet when I was planning a trip to Vietnam
and it was, it has been a very very a wonderful experiences when booking with them. I was happy to booking with the local Vietnamese company, and I have nothing but professional helps with Kata in booking all, both of my trips.. it is my the second trip to Vietnam.
 
We have had excellent guides. Drives are unbelievable, considering the amount of traffic Hanoi, Saigon.
 
I've fallen in love with the country the people and I find Indochina Pioneer has given a little personal value and feeling and understanding at how the way Vietnamese people are, and they re-add a rate this love for Vietnamese people.
 
The country is beautiful, I have been the North to the South, and I plan that I will come back again.
 
And the people are very diversed from the North to the South, and I find that with Indochina you can get real feel for that by going staying in a homestay in Sapa and then coming down Hanoi and stay at five star hotel, eating local food
or stay, eating five stars food in a restaurant. It has been wonderful experience.
 
And I have to really thank to Kata for all the helps and provided us with giving us a lovely holiday.

Thank you!
Read More »
Judy
 
Address: Newsawales, Australia
Tour Date: Aug 2014
Review Date: 2014-09-01
My name is Cindy Thompson, from Newsawales Australia
and this is my husband
David
We have been traveling with Indochina Pioneer for 18 days now, a journey of life time
we are traveling to Vietnam, to Laos and Cambodia
we had found Indochina Pioneer to be very professional and the guides are fantastic with show us information and helpful
we have just a best time... we have different guide in each area, all of guides are excellent and told a lot about the country..
It's very hard for us to take a pick a favorite spot because we enjoy the ... Saigon and then we love Hoi An and food, and we have just comeback from Halong Bay
It's so beautiful that was cant describe
we highly recommend if you looking for travel agent to travel to Vietnam, should look at Indochina Pioneer
 
Place to visit: Ho Chi Minh, Cu Chi, Cao Dai Temple, Mekong Delta, Siem Reap, Angkor Temple, Tonle Sap lake, Hanoi, Halong Bay, Bangkok, Phuket
Read More »
Cindy & David Thompson
 
Address: United State
Tour Date: Feb 2014
Review Date: 2014-02-28
Hi, my name is Rosy Foster from United States; we chose Indochina Pioneer travel with Lam and his crew 2 years ago we were planning our trip to Vietnam
 
Their organization were top notch!
 
They picked us up at the airport and we've spent 2 and a half weeks with their amazing tour guide and awesome accommodations, well experienced, well knowledgeable

And helps us out in choosing our meal which by the way work excellent.
 
And we would highly recommend coming back, and definitely come back with my friends again.
 
Place to Visit: Hanoi, Sapa, Halong, Ho Chi Minh City.
Read More »
Rosy Foster
 
Address: United State
Tour Date: Feb, 2014
Review Date: 2014-03-01
Good afternoon, I'm Phyllis Vragel and I live in United States. I contacted Indochina Pioneer about 2 years ago to plan our trip to see Vietnam.
 
I worked with Mr. Lam of Indochina Pioneer who helped us design a tour of Vietnam from Ho Chi Minh City to Hanoi up to Sapa and Halong Bay.
 
He helped us plan our trip and provided us with transportation through out the country. We were met in each city with a tour guide  who met us at the plane and took us through the city and showed us their country. We had wonderful time. we were here for 2 weeks. So I recommend Indochina Pioneer for individuals who're looking to tour the country.
 
Thank you.
 
Place to Visit: Hanoi, Sapa, Halong, Ho Chi Minh City.
Read More »
PHYLLIS VRAGEL
 
Address: New Zealand
Tour Date: Jan 2014
Review Date: 2014-02-04
Hi My name's Lynn and I'm from New Zealand. I have traveled all around the world exclusively for years and years, I have been to over 30 countries, but Vietnam is my favourite favourite country. Indochina Pioneer is one of the best companies I have ever dealt with.
 
Kata was brilliant at organizing our tour, and It is my second time to Vietnam. And it is exactly the same time I came last year and I would come back again. The guides are amazing, the drivers are very skilled and as I said was amazing. I had to mention my favourite guide in Hanoi which is Linh. He is just an amazing guide He got so much to himself, and he gave us understanding of the Vietnamese people.
 
Hanoi is the most, one of my farvourite cities in the world. Hotels are five stars. You'll have an amazing experiences if you come to vietnam, visiting to a local village to high-end shops, whatever you want Vietnam's got it all
Hanoi have my farvourite as I said, I love Hoi An, Halong Bay. It's a UNESCO site, you must go to Halong Bay it's amazing place
 
Hoian, you can get whole out fit made for hardly any cost, and I still wear the clothes that I have made last year, very high-end tailor making, amazing. What else can I say about Vietnam other than  I love the people, I love the country and I love everything about it. As I said This is the best country in the world. I will come back again. I'm very passioned about Vietnam.
 
I highly highly recommended Indochina Pioneer and for Newzealander this is the cheapest holiday which you can ever have. And you get a lot of money for ya... buck what I'm trying to say, you'll got a lot of value. So come on! Come to Vietnam and come with Indochina Pioneer.
Read More »
Lynn